TREASURE’s “The First Step: Chapter Three”

As we know, it is comeback season and, today (November 6) it is the TREASURE’s comeback day. Today their new and 3rd single-album “The First step: Chapter Three” just has been released along with Super Junior‘s “The Melody” and Jannabi‘s “Small pieces 1.”

TREASURE’s “The First step: Chapter Three”

TREASURE just is releasing their new album “The First step: Chapter Three just after a brief period of one month break. This is the third release of their album, even though they debuted in August this year, which was quite surprising.

Treasure's The first step: chapter three


TREASURE (previously known as TREASURE 13) is the KPOP boy group formed under YG Entertaiment and debuted this year in the month of August. They debuted with their single album “The First Step: Chapter One” (August 7) which was followed by “The First Step: Chapter Two” (September 18). Now made a comeback with “The First Step: Chapter Three.” We’ll be adding their profiles and facts SOON!


The 12 members of the group are : Junghwan, , Jihoon, Jeongwoo, Hyunsuk, Junkyu, Mashiho, Jaehyuk, Asahi, Yedam, Haruto, Doyoung and Yoshinori.

YG Treasure KPOP Group pic


KPOP4real Comeback season Special November 2020

For more comeback special Articles, Stay Tuned!!!

New SM Town girl group aespa Profile & Facts!

Aespa Profile and Facts SM Town


Follow us on Twitter for More UPDATES!!! – KPOP4real

Thank you for reading!

Stay Healthy Stay Happy Stay Safe!!!