TWICE released their Japanese 7th Single Album BETTER!

This November, the famous Kpop girl group TWICE released their Japanese 7th single album – “BETTER.” The album contains four tracks and was released today!

Track List of TWICE – “BETTER”

  2. Scorpion
  3. BETTER” (Instrumental)
  4. Scorpion” (Instrumental)

TWICE – “Eyes Wide Open” 

Twice kpop girl group in their new KPOP album called eyes wide open

Twice made their comeback on 26th October this year with their second full album – “Eyes Wide Open“. The album contains 13 tracks, with “I Can’t Stop Me” as the title track. They released the album as part of their fifth-anniversary celebrations.

TWICE – “Eyes Wide Open” tracklist 

  1. I Can’t Stop Me (Title track)
  2. Hell In Heaven
  3. Up No More
  4. Do What We Like
  5. Bring It Back
  6. Believer
  7. Queen
  8. Go Hard
  9. Shot Clock
  10. Handle It
  11. Depend On You
  12. Say Something
  13. Behind The Mask


Twice KPOP girl group under JYP entertainment  group picture

TWICE is a nine-member South Korean girl group formed under JYP Entertainment in 2015. The group was founded from a television program “Sixteen” (2015). The members of the group are Chaeyoung, Dahyun, Jeongyeon, Jihyo, Mina, Momo, Nayeon, Sana, and Tzuyu. They debuted with their first EP – “The Story Begins” under the leadership of Jihyo.

KPOP4real Comeback season Special November 2020

It’s Comeback Season!!! For more Articles, Stay Tuned!!!

Featured Article!

TWICE lightstick evolution – Candy BongTwice Lightstick Candy bong ocean Kpop4real

Follow us on Twitter for More UPDATES!!! – KPOP4real

Thank you for reading!

Stay Healthy Stay Happy Stay Safe!!!